Womb Blessing®, Archtypes Blessing®, Symbol Womb Blessing®

Womb Healing, Femaile Soul Healing, Cycle Mentor

 

As a Level 3 Moon Mother®, I support women to walk their path more easily, with goddess trust and grace. Moon Mothers® act as "weavers between worlds" connecting women to the Divine Feminine and the Divine Feminine to women through love and light. As a Moon Mother® mentor, I will help you to rediscover your menstrual cycle and the powers it contains and to fully accept your femininity.

 

Through the blessings I offer, I support you to live a feminine centered life, to find and maintain peace and your feminine power, your feminine path in the turmoil of modern life, and to feel the benefits of a Goddess empowered life. As the Level 3 Moon Mother®, I act as the hands and heart of the Goddess, opening with you the avenues to embody the Goddess and manifest a life that you desire. 

Level 3 Womb Blessing® “Awakening Feminine Energies to the Light”  

Supports you if you want to devote yourself and your life to the Divine Feminine and become aware of the sacredness/blessing of the Divine Feminine within you.  

Opening to Sacredness Womb Blessing®

A woman's affirmation that she belongs to Goddess and that Goddess is within her.

Opening to Peace Womb Blessing®  

This blessing brings deep peace to the whole of your life.

Archetypes Womb Blessings®:

“Maiden” Womb Blessing® Young Woman/Dynamic Woman (Opening to Self-Efficacy)

Motivation, hope, positive attitude, self-confidence, physical energy, healthy ego, self-development, inner child, new projects...

“Mother” Womb Blessing® Mother/Loving Woman  (Opening for love and support)

Love, gentleness, empathy, understanding, new relationships, emotional connection, emotional balance, patience, support, manifesting in the physical, mothering, life partnerships, abundance, practical creativity, community, life balance, harmony, nourishment

“Enchantress” Womb Blessing® Sorceress/Wild Lady (Opening to Wildness and Self)

Self-expression, freedom, wild inspiration, sensuality, personal magic, magical connection, letting go, letting go of old patterns, separation, letting go of control, flexibility, transforming fears and negativity, inner critic, creative energy, active energy, self-efficacy...

“Crone” Womb Blessing® Wise Woman (Opening for Spiritual Guidance)

Belonging, feeling of center, rootedness, acceptance, inner strength, completeness, trusting the flow, orientation, safety, direction, spiritual connection, surrendering to the divine, soothing the ego, manifesting in the spirit, help in meditation / mindfulness. let go of stress...

Symbol Womb Blessings®:

"Mother Love" Womb Blessing®  

MotherLove is the energy of unconditional love that manifests in the everyday world - through our bodies, our actions, thoughts, and through our relationships and everyday life. As an unconditional vibration, this symbol comes from the highest levels, but the energy is shaped to flow easily into the vibrations of the everyday world, raising them easily and gently without interruption or intense integration.

"Mother Life" Womb Blessing®  

MotherLife means the 'life force' that flows in all living things. There are many terms for this energy in different traditions. It is the life force that animates us and gives us physical strength and stamina and emotional and mental well-being. When we are low on life force, we can become more vulnerable physically and energetically, heal more slowly, have less enthusiasm for life, and feel overwhelmed. MotherLife is an important supporting energy to cope with everyday life and to support our well-being.

Womb Blessing®, Archtypen Blessing®, Symbol Womb Blessing®

Womb Healing, Femaile Soul Healing, Zyklus Mentorin

 

Als Level 3 Moon Mother® unterstütze ich Frauen darin, ihren Weg leichter, in Göttinnenvertrauen und in Anmut zu gehen. Moon Mothers® handeln als "Weberinnen zwischen den Welten" verbinden Frauen mit dem Göttlich Weiblichen und das Göttlich Weibliche mit den Frauen durch Liebe und Licht. Als Moon Mother® Mentorin helfe ich dir dabei, deinen Zyklus und die darin wohnenden Kräfte neu zu entdecken und dich in deiner Weiblichkeit ganz anzunehmen.

 

Durch die Blessings, die ich anbiete, unterstützen ich dich darin, ein weiblich zentriertes Leben zu leben, Frieden und deine weibliche Kraft, deinen weiblichen Weg im Aufruhr des modernen Lebens zu finden und zu erhalten und die Vorzüge eines Göttinnen-ermächtigten Lebens zu fühlen. Als Level 3 Moon Mother® handle ich als die Hände und das Herz der Göttin, ich öffne mit dir gemeinsam die Wege, die Göttin zu verkörpern und ein Leben zu manifestieren, dass du dir wünscht. 

Level 3 Womb Blessing® “Erwecken Weiblicher Energien hin zum Licht” 

Unterstützt dich, wenn du dich selbst und dein Leben dem Göttlich Weiblichen hingeben und dir der Heiligkeit/Segenhaftigkeit des Göttlich Weiblichen in dir bewusst werden möchtest. 

Opening to Sacredness Womb Blessing® “Öffnung zur Heiligkeit”

Die Bestätigung einer Frau, dass sie zur Göttin gehört und dass die Göttin in ihr ist.

Opening to Peace Womb Blessing® “Öffnung zum Frieden” 

Dieses Blessing bringt tiefen Frieden in die Gesamtheit deines Lebens.

Archetypinnen Womb Blessings®:

“Maiden” Womb Blessing® Junge Frau/Dynamische Frau (Öffnung für Selbstwirksamkeit)

Motivation, Hoffnung, positive Haltung, Selbstvertrauen, Physische Energie, gesundes Ego, Selbstentwicklung , inneres Kind, neue Projekte…

“Mother” Womb Blessing® Mutter/Liebende Frau  (Öffnung für Liebe und Unterstützung)

Liebe, Sanftheit, Empathie, Verständnis, neue Beziehungen, emotionale Verbindung, emotionale Balance, Geduld, Unterstützung, im Physischen manifestieren, Mutter-Sein, Lebens Partnerschaften, Fülle, praktische Kreativität, Gemeinschaft, Lebens-Gleichgewicht, Harmonie, Nahrung

“Enchantress” Womb Blessing® Zauberin/Wilde Frau (Öffnung für Wildheit und das Selbst)

Selbst-Ausdruck, Freiheit, wilde Inspiration, Sinnlichkeit, persönliche Magie, magische Verbindung, Loslassen, alte Schemas loslassen, Trennung, Kontrolle loslassen, Flexibilität, Ängste und Negativität transformieren, innere Kritikerin, kreative Energie, aktive Energie, Selbstwirksamkeit…

“Crone” Womb Blessing® Alte Weise/Weise Frau (Öffnung für spirituellen Wegweisung)

Zugehörigkeit, Zentrums-Gefühl, Verwurzelung, Akzeptanz, innere Kraft, Vollständigkeit, dem Fluss vertrauen, Orientierung, Sicherheit, Wegweisung, spirituelle Verbundenheit, sich dem Göttlichen hingeben, das Ego besänftigen, im Geiste manifestieren, Hilfe in Meditation / Mindfullness. Stress loslassen…

Symbol Womb Blessings®:

"Mother Love" Womb Blessing® 

MotherLove ist die Energie der bedingungslosen Liebe, die sich in der alltäglichen Welt manifestiert - durch unseren Körper, unsere Handlungen, Gedanken und durch unsere Beziehungen und unser alltägliches Leben. Als eine bedingungslose Schwingung kommt dieses Symbol von den höchsten Ebenen, aber die Energie ist so geformt, dass sie leicht in die Schwingungen der Alltagswelt fließt und sie leicht und sanft anhebt, ohne Unterbrechung oder intensive Integration.

"Mother Life" Womb Blessing® 

MotherLife bedeutet die 'Lebenskraft', die in allen lebenden Dingen fließt. Es gibt viele Begriffe für diese Energie in verschiedenen Traditionen. Es ist die Lebenskraft, die uns belebt und die uns physische Kraft und Ausdauer und emotionales und mentales Wohlbefinden gibt. Wenn wir wenig Lebenskraft haben, können wir körperlich und energetisch verletzlicher werden, langsamer heilen, weniger Begeisterung für das Leben haben und uns überwältigt fühlen. MotherLife ist eine wichtige unterstützende Energie zur Bewältigung des Alltags und zur Unterstützung unseres Wohlbefindens.

Notiz: Die Begriffe Womb Blessing" & "Moon Mother" sind im Register eingetragen und werden daher mit dem ® Symbol gekennzeichnet. Zu Gunsten des Textflusses, verzichten wir auf dieser Webseite auf die Verwendung des Registerzeichens.

  • Instagram

Wir sind auf Instagram!

Willkommen auf unsereN Facebook & Instagram SeiteN! 

  • https://www.facebook.com/wombblessin
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2021 Womb Blessing - Deutschland, Österreich & deutschsprachige Schweiz

Kontakt für weitere Informationen:

Nächstes

Weltweites

Womb Blessing®

mit Miranda Gray &

über 250.000 Frauen

aus über 180 Ländern in der Welt & über

6.500 Moon Mothers®

Sei dabei &

beschenke Dich selbst!

Jetzt anmelden!

> www.wombblessing.com

Hier findest Du Hilfe

bei der Anmeldung:

 > Anmelden Navi

  Womb Blessing  

 Erwachen Weiblicher Energie
 - d e u t s c h s p r a c h i g e r   R a u m -

®